Some of our preferred Mortgage Lenders:

Andrew Marquis
NMLS # 29861
Guaranteed Rate
617 763 0103
andrew@rate.com
Click here to view –> www.andrewlmarquis.com/

Jason Deeb
MLO # 187869
MSA Mortgage
781 486 7143
jdeeb@msamortgage.com
Click here to view –> www.bostonmassmortgage.com

Jared Lurie
NMLS# 158070
Lurie Mortgage, LLC
508 302 1409
JaredLurie@LurieMortgage.com
Click here to view –> luriemortgage.com/

Colleen Eyges
NMLS# 30783
Leader Bank
617 669 6835
ceyges@leaderbank.com
Click here to view –> http://www.leaderloancenter.com

Justin Tulman
NMLS # 13286
Fairway Mortgage
508 361 0072
justint@fairwaymc.com
Click here to view –> https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/

David Bremer
NMLS #22633
Shamrock Financial Corp
978 302 0475
david.bremer@shamrockfinancial.com
Click here to view –> https://www.shamrockhomeloans.com/

Kevin Carney
NMLS #23111
Washington Trust Mortgage Company
339 227 9005
Kfcarney@washtrustmortgage.com
Click here to view –> https://www.washtrust.com/

Tony Kotopoulos
NMLS #752110
Santander US Home Loans Mortgage Division
617 842 2727
Antonios.Kotopoulos@Santander.us
Click here to view –> https://www.santanderbank.com/


For more great real estate information, sign up for our FREE monthly newsletter.